Memory – live Today

Memory – live Today

In a corner of our mind

there is small but beautiful memory

memory which happened in past

but making cheerful even today

making us live again and again

~~                                           ~~

in a corner of our mind

there is small but painful memory

which happened in past

but making sad even today

you want to erase, you want to forget

by this you live again and again

~~                                             ~~

in  a corner of our mind

there is some cheerful and painful memory

memory which happened in the past

some you want to forget some you want to live again

but it is just a memory, a memory from  a past.

Published by

sudo_name

This is place where I put my random words about my perception, thoughts into very short post. It can range from daily life to philosophy to technology. I saw a lot of things in my short span of life, continuous failure to intense pain. I love to meet new people, see new culture despite I am an introvert person, and if I open with you then it will be fun. In my early stage of adulthood I read a lot of books, now I am little more inclined towards outdoor activity. I have tremendous believe in love and trust for the people. Hope you will find these very short post worth in your life. "I am not perfect in one but good in many"

Leave a Reply

