One day you will ……..

One day  you will

I lost myself in you

So that you can live yourself,

I don’t regret anything except

You regret my companionship

I don’t know how to express

It doesn’t mean I don’t love you

I never said I love you

It doesn’t mean I don’t care

But now everything gone

I lost myself in you

So that you can live freely

No need to fight anymore

Even if we want we can’t

Now I am no more

Still I will help you, I will watch you

Just let me help

Now I don’t want anything

Except you……………..

 

6 thoughts on “One day you will ……..

Leave a Reply

