There never was me, it’s always us

                                             There never was me, it’s always us

When I watch people around us, it’s not difficult to understand to anyone that everyone have problems. Problems which have different perspective and may be different scenario for each one of us but it is also true that it’s make a story which makes us unique among other unique existing stories.

When I heard story about something which is unachievable but made achievable, none other than peoples among us, it’s bring some sense of proud of being human, fill us with force to do something like this or even greater things but it is also true some of us have different approach they adopt & presume which wasn’t present there. They say and think it is their luck, chance or they have good opportunities right from beginning, they never accept things.

There is ancient proverb that “GOD helps those, who can help themselves”, if you are not willing to do, then no one can force you and as consequence there is no result. If you want to achieve something then you can’t sit and rely on GOD. There is prerequisite if you want help from GOD that you have to take first step, if you have courage to take first step then GOD will make path for first step onwards. But same time there is also caution, after completion of work majority of us starts believing that it’s done because of me; it’s a starting point for degradation by start of ego, false presentation of yourself. Always remember work done by you is only consciously, there is much more behinds this and much bigger and greater. Always Thanks to people before thanks to yourself.   

It is doesn’t mean that work done by you, is result of your work, it is result of a lot of people, if you think properly then you will find, there is nothing like “work done only by me”. There never was me, it’s always us.

Thanks to those people who helped in your work directly or indirectly, positively-negatively. Thanks to GOD for sending such a medium and helping me at every steps. 

 
 
 
Published by

sudo_name

This is place where I put my random words about my perception, thoughts into very short post. It can range from daily life to philosophy to technology. I saw a lot of things in my short span of life, continuous failure to intense pain. I love to meet new people, see new culture despite I am an introvert person, and if I open with you then it will be fun. In my early stage of adulthood I read a lot of books, now I am little more inclined towards outdoor activity. I have tremendous believe in love and trust for the people. Hope you will find these very short post worth in your life. "I am not perfect in one but good in many"

Leave a Reply

